AROY THAI

AROY THAI Aroy Thai Antwerpen

order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 19 reviews

All reviews come from Takeaway.com customers who've ordered from Aroy Thai. Want to know more? Find out more.

7 May 2022 at 8:07 I asked without peanuts cuz Im allergisch but still received it with peanuts .. I didn’t know and at it. Now I’m sick ( will get better eventually) but pls read what the customer wrote in notes to avoid situations like this..
26 Apr 2022 at 21:21 jumz
1 Apr 2022 at 8:53 Delicious like always plus a friendly service, keep up the good work ;)
21 Mar 2022 at 14:32 De rode curry en de gebakken rijst waren top. De eend was echter niet te eten, veel te pikant en droog. We herkenden ook niet direct de 'eend' hierin, aangezien het gewoonweg fijn gehakt was met een nare nasmaak.
20 Mar 2022 at 12:18 Ik heb thaise tong,Ik ben teleurgesteld met het smaakt, maar srry voor deze restaurant vind ik niks, en dat duurde 1,5u . Is te lang en niet lekker
12 Mar 2022 at 9:46 Ik heb mijn bestelling nooit gekregen
8 Mar 2022 at 19:36 Tasty food, nice portions!
2 Mar 2022 at 21:04 Very nice meal, more than enough and tasts delicious. Also right on time.
15 Feb 2022 at 20:17 Koud
10 Feb 2022 at 21:16 Food was ok but we misses 1 of the things we ordered, I have already sent a message to customer service to get the refund. Other than that everything ok
10 Feb 2022 at 19:45 1ste en laatste keer, ik heb een verkeerde bestelling gekregen na gebeld te hebben eindstand ben ik helemaal naar daar gereden dus zonde van de bezorgkosten. waren er geen noedels dus heb ik vegetarische rijst meegekregen niet voor herhaling vatbaar
10 Feb 2022 at 6:10 Super lekker! De pad Thai en de ribbetjes zijn een aanrader!